So many thanks, so little time

I don’t know about you, but my Thanksgiving was pretty awesome! It was my first Thanksgiving with my family in like, 2 years. You can imagine how excited I felt-for being with my family and for eating such good food!

We woke up and prepared our Thanksgiving ham-yummy! My family isn’t really into the turkey, we just think ham tastes better. My mom was cooking up a storm, meanwhile I was looking up some holiday music on Pandora. When my sisters woke up, we watched the movie Home together. I’m a big fan of Jim Parsons and I have to say, Home was awesome!

 

thanks1

I don’t know all that I’m thankful for (maybe I’m too selfish), but I wanted to share the 10 things that I could think of.

Thankss!

Hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving!

-Paige

Leave a Reply

