My Student Tab

StudentTab.jpg

Oops.. I did it again…it’s been a month since my last post. I swear I have a good reason! Well, it’s no secret that I graduated college last year. Throughout my education I had to pull out three student loans (nicknamed: My Student Tab) to pay for rent, food, and school supplies. In fact, by the end of my two years at UC Davis, my student tab was at $11,000. Gasp! That’s a lot of dinero!

But today, I am glad to announce that I paid off one of my loans! Yipee! I’m so happy! I’ve been working my butt off the last month to be frugal in all aspects of my life and to focus on working and making money for these student loan payments.

All the hard work paid off and resulted in me paying off a $800 loan. Now I can focus my efforts on the two loans I have left.

One down, two to go!

Talk to ya later,

Paige

 

Leave a Reply

