Sonora Update

It’s been quite some time since I first brought Sonora home and I’m happy to say that she is doing great! She has grown into such a pretty dog. I haven’t been walking her as much as I should be, so she’s been a bit skittish on her last few walks. I’m sure she will adapt as I plan on taking her for more outings in the future.

If you want to see how she looked when I first got her just click here.

Here are some pics of our latest walk.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Talk to ya later!

 

Paige

Leave a Reply

