Finding my TRUE age with Cosmo’s Help

Age

I was on Cosmo Magazine’s website today and happened across a quiz to find my true age based upon my social media habits. I don’t know what that means, but I’m all about figuring out hold old a website thinks I am. Turns out the internet thinks I’m hella older than I really am!

I answered all of the quiz’s questions honestly and was sure that my true age of 23 years would pop up at the end. And then Boom! Pow! I’m 34 years old. What?! It’s not that I think 34 is an old age, it’s just funny that the quiz would be 11 years off. And to top it all off, the creators of the quiz wrote a little bit saying how I’m considered to be the same age as Beyonce when it comes to social media. Well, I guess that’s a compliment. Besides, if anyone looks at my Facebook page, they will see a bunch of videos that I shared because they had cute puppies and kittens and T-rex’s in them. I mean,who can look at a video of a cute puppy and not share it with everyone else on the planet?!

It’s pretty rare that I ever update my status on Facebook. I don’t really do anything with myself nowadays, so I don’t feel there is anything exciting to report. Who knows, maybe I am a senile old lady when it comes to social media…but, who cares! I don’t. I’ll stick with my kitten and puppy videos any day.

Age1
Here is my quiz result from cosmo’s website

Want to know what your true age is? Find out here.

Talk to ya later!

-Paige

Leave a Reply

