Meet My New Boyfriend!

bruce

Omg my new boyfriend’s name is Bruce! I met him online, specifically on the Cosmo Magazine website. Plus, he’s like a big celebrity. You might have seen him in Finding Nemo. LOL! I know, I know..how could someone like me (a human) have a shark boyfriend? Well, duh it’s fake. What a stupid question! Lol. Just kidding! Its a perfectly legitimate question due to the peculiarity of this situation. I guess now would be a good time to tell you that I took another Cosmo quiz. Feel free to check it out here.

So….these Cosmo quizzes are addicting. First, I found out that I’m 34 years old instead of 23 like it says on my birth certificate. Now, I find out I have a shark boyfriend named Bruce! What has this world come to? My whole life has been flipped upside down.

BruceBF

Why don’t you try this quiz and see who your shark boyfriend is! Post your shark BF’s name in the comments section below!

See ya later!

-Paige

 

Leave a Reply

