Sunday Survey No. 3

It’s that time of the week again…survey time! This week I chose another Buzzfeed quiz because why not?!

sundaysurvey

I mean, who doesn’t want to know how many times he or she will get divorced? I currently don’t believe in marriage, I mean-I know it exists, but I don’t think it’s personally for me. Who knows-opinions change, but I think this quiz is an interesting one and worth the extra minute it takes to answer. And the survey says…..

surveysundayresults

WTF?!  OMG! Three divorces is definitely something to try to avoid. I guess I learn more and more about myself everyday. Well anyways, wanna take a shot at this quiz? Go ahead and then post your results below.

TTYL!

-Paige

Leave a Reply

