Sunday Survey No 4

Omg, so in September the internet helped me find out that I am an idealist who likes Boston Terriers. What will the October surveys tell me? Well I found today’s quiz on HGTV’s website and boy is it a keeper! I had such a great time taking this quiz-I mean, not to be a spoiler, but the pictures were so cute and inspiring. I mean, I got a lot of inspiration for room decor from taking this survey.

surveysunday

 

And the survey results say…

surveyresults

 

I really like these results as they give me an idea of how I feel about my surroundings. I do love nature and I do love the world around me! How did it know? Haha. Feel like taking this quiz? As always, feel free to post your results below!

Happy Surveying!

-Paige

Leave a Reply

